Scott Abrams ’80 Presented With HIA-LI Small Business Award

omnicon group named small business winner

Pictured above (L-R): Scott Maskin, CEO SUNation Solar Systems; Terri Alessi-Miceli, HIA-LI President; Karen Frank, The Omnicon Group Vice President; Scott Abrams, The Omnicon Group President & CEO: and Robert Quarte, HIA-LI Chairperson.

Scott Abrams ’80, President and CEO of Omnicon Group, was presented with the Hauppauge Industrial Association (HIA-LI) Small Business Award on September 19. The award was given in recognition of Omnicon’s achievements as a global industry leader.

Related posts

The latest On Social Media

Article Categories

Subscribe to SB Matters